Marcos Enriquez Email address

Vice President
John Purcell Email address

Jim Richards Email address

Raymond Lindeen Email address

Conservation Chair
Mike Frankoff Email address

Education Chair
Frank Schlicht Email address

Promotions & Comunications Chair
Mike Graham Email address

Freshwater Outing Chair
Don Puckett Email address

Membership Chair
Bob Brill Email address

Dr Rizzolo Fly Tying Festival
Chris Sumers Email address

Saltwater Outing Chair
Mike Quigley Email address

Webmaster Chair
Dave Kelly Email address

Raffle / Door Prize
Alex Blacque Email address

Cory Rich

Auction Chair
Mary Kaye & 'Skip' Donovan

Updated, August 10, 2013

All the fly shops in the Houston area support us and will know how to contact us. Any fishing guide who caters to fly fishing trips on the Texas Gulf coast will know how to contact us. You can contact us through the forums on the home page. You can contact one of the club officers or committee chairs listed below. You can contact the webadmin, Dave Kelly, by e-mail. You can attend a meeting. And lastly, the next time you are standing by a fly fisherman and they sound like they might be from Texas, ask them if they know us. As of this writing we are 300 members strong. That covers a lot of river bank between here and up north.

Our President at work
Texas Fly Fishers


Under Construction
Vice President
John Purcell

Under Construction
Under Construction
Cory Rich - under development

Auction Chair
Under Construction
Freshwater Outings Chair
Don Puckett
Saltwater Outings
Mike Quigley
Raffle Chair
Under Construction
Convservation Chair
Under Construction
Promotion & Communications Chair
Mike Graham

Fly Tying Festival Chair
Chris Sumers

Fly Casting Chair
Under Construction
Webmaster / Moderator
Dave Kelly

Past Presidents
David Lemke 2008 to 2013
Jerry Loring 2003 to 2008
Mike Eberhard 1999 to 2002
Bill Waldron 1997 to 1999
Ken Brumbaugh 1996 to 1997
Beve Edwards 1993 to 1996
Phil Staley 1991 to 1993
Lee Pinon 1990 to 1991
Mark Hollier 1989 to 1990
Wright Guthrie 1988 to 1989
John Scarborough 1984 to 1988
Jim Darby 1983 to 1984
Eliot Tucker 1982 to 1983
Capt Chris Phillips 1981 to 1982
Herb Penning 1980 to 1981
Dan Edwards 1979 to 1980
Norm Crook 1978 to 1979
Bob McConnell 1977 to 1978
Brooks Bouldin 1976 to 1977