Date: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 (8:26 AM MST)

Name: Scott Owen (guest of Kevin McDaniel) Email: scott@kaemark.com Phone: 512-779-5824


Date: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 (8:25 AM MST)

Name: Kevin McDaniel Email: kevin.mcdaniel713@gmail.com Phone: 512-699-8617


Date: Sunday, January 12th, 2014 (5:26 PM MST)

Name: Barry Sandler Email: bosandler@hotmail.com Phone: 7133984252


Date: Friday, January 10th, 2014 (10:45 AM MST)

Name: John Purcell Email: fluidos1@swbell.net Phone: 2814683034


Date: Wednesday, January 08th, 2014 (4:12 PM MST)

Name: David Gratson Email: gratz11@gmail.com Phone: 505-660-8521


Date: Thursday, January 02nd, 2014 (9:33 PM MST)

Name: Michael Midyett Email: michael.midyett.2@gmail.com Phone: 7138578902


Date: Thursday, December 26th, 2013 (7:46 AM MST)

Name: Jim Richards Email: JimMRichards@comcast.net Phone: 713-854-0517


Date: Wednesday, December 25th, 2013 (7:51 AM MST)

Name: Mickey Collins Email: texans4@aol.com Phone: 281-281-296-7112


Date: Tuesday, December 17th, 2013 (5:39 AM MST)

Name: Thomas M. Parr Email: thomas.m.parr@gmail.com Phone: 281-636-9156


Date: Sunday, December 15th, 2013 (8:38 PM MST)

Name: Michael Quigley Email: mfquigley@yahoo.com Phone: 713-213-8150


Date: Wednesday, December 11th, 2013 (6:43 AM MST)

Name: George Sutherland Email: george.sutherland@c-a-m.com Phone: 832.788.6158


Date: Tuesday, December 10th, 2013 (2:48 PM MST)

Name: Scott Breedlove Email: sdbreedlove@comcast.net Phone: 832-265-7261


Date: Monday, December 09th, 2013 (3:54 PM MST)

Name: Travis Rock Email: trock2002@hotmail.com Phone: 2817822380


Date: Tuesday, December 03rd, 2013 (11:29 AM MST)

Name: Walter Ross (Alamo Fly Fishers) Email: walter.ross@hotmail.com Phone: (210) 324-1359


Date: Sunday, November 24th, 2013 (6:38 PM MST)

Name: Joe Herndon Email: joeherndon2929@yahoo.com Phone: 5125606149


Date: Wednesday, November 20th, 2013 (2:44 PM MST)

Name: Denis Auger \"Bear\" Email: denispauger@aol.com Phone: 979-292-4600


Date: Tuesday, November 19th, 2013 (2:25 PM MST)

Name: Kevin McDaniel Email: kevin.mcdaniel713@gmail.com Phone: 512-699-8617


Date: Wednesday, November 13th, 2013 (3:12 PM MST)

Name: Jack Willis Email: jtwillis113@gmail.com Phone: 9732166351


Date: Saturday, November 02nd, 2013 (5:54 PM MDT)

Name: Don Hanselman Email: drh1221drh@yahoo.com Phone: 713-816-0884


Date: Saturday, November 02nd, 2013 (5:53 PM MDT)

Name: Don Hanselman Email: drh1221drh@yahoo.com Phone: 713-816-0884


Sign Sign Up Sheet