Date: kevin.mcdaniel713@gmail.com

Name: 512-699-8617 Email: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 (8:26 AM MST) Phone: Scott Owen (guest of Kevin McDaniel) Boat: scott@kaemark.com Crew: 512-779-5824


Date: Sunday, January 12th, 2014 (5:26 PM MST)

Name: Barry Sandler Email: bosandler@hotmail.com Phone: 7133984252 Boat: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 (8:25 AM MST) Crew: Kevin McDaniel


Date: gratz11@gmail.com

Name: 505-660-8521 Email: Friday, January 10th, 2014 (10:45 AM MST) Phone: John Purcell Boat: fluidos1@swbell.net Crew: 2814683034


Date: Thursday, January 02nd, 2014 (9:33 PM MST)

Name: Michael Midyett Email: michael.midyett.2@gmail.com Phone: 7138578902 Boat: Wednesday, January 08th, 2014 (4:12 PM MST) Crew: David Gratson


Date: texans4@aol.com

Name: 281-281-296-7112 Email: Thursday, December 26th, 2013 (7:46 AM MST) Phone: Jim Richards Boat: JimMRichards@comcast.net Crew: 713-854-0517


Date: Tuesday, December 17th, 2013 (5:39 AM MST)

Name: Thomas M. Parr Email: thomas.m.parr@gmail.com Phone: 281-636-9156 Boat: Wednesday, December 25th, 2013 (7:51 AM MST) Crew: Mickey Collins


Date: george.sutherland@c-a-m.com

Name: 832.788.6158 Email: Sunday, December 15th, 2013 (8:38 PM MST) Phone: Michael Quigley Boat: mfquigley@yahoo.com Crew: 713-213-8150


Date: Tuesday, December 10th, 2013 (2:48 PM MST)

Name: Scott Breedlove Email: sdbreedlove@comcast.net Phone: 832-265-7261 Boat: Wednesday, December 11th, 2013 (6:43 AM MST) Crew: George Sutherland


Date: walter.ross@hotmail.com

Name: (210) 324-1359 Email: Monday, December 09th, 2013 (3:54 PM MST) Phone: Travis Rock Boat: trock2002@hotmail.com Crew: 2817822380


Date: Sunday, November 24th, 2013 (6:38 PM MST)

Name: Joe Herndon Email: joeherndon2929@yahoo.com Phone: 5125606149 Boat: Tuesday, December 03rd, 2013 (11:29 AM MST) Crew: Walter Ross (Alamo Fly Fishers)


Date: kevin.mcdaniel713@gmail.com

Name: 512-699-8617 Email: Wednesday, November 20th, 2013 (2:44 PM MST) Phone: Denis Auger \"Bear\" Boat: denispauger@aol.com Crew: 979-292-4600


Date: Wednesday, November 13th, 2013 (3:12 PM MST)

Name: Jack Willis Email: jtwillis113@gmail.com Phone: 9732166351 Boat: Tuesday, November 19th, 2013 (2:25 PM MST) Crew: Kevin McDaniel


Date: drh1221drh@yahoo.com

Name: 713-816-0884 Email: Saturday, November 02nd, 2013 (5:54 PM MDT) Phone: Don Hanselman Boat: drh1221drh@yahoo.com Crew: 713-816-0884


Sign Sign Up Sheet