Date: Sunday, September 28th, 2014 (5:35 PM MDT)

Name: jvzfrnnj Email: QsYmcmEzVl Phone: HgkFMQCGbcS Boat: No Crew: zero


Date: r_ledoux@ymail.com

Name: 8327416134 Email: Friday, March 28th, 2014 (1:16 PM MDT) Phone: Kelley Hazen Boat: klhazen@yahoo.com Crew: 7135024945


Date: Thursday, March 27th, 2014 (7:07 PM MDT)

Name: frank jerz Email: telltales99@hotmail.com Phone: 2816866089 Boat: Friday, March 28th, 2014 (10:18 AM MDT) Crew: Robert LeDoux


Date: Sdbreedlove@comcast.net

Name: 832-265-7261 Email: Thursday, March 27th, 2014 (3:04 PM MDT) Phone: Doug Marshall Boat: dpmarsh@flash.net Crew: 281-454-5030


Date: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (6:26 PM MDT)

Name: Tim Reed Email: timtrout@aol.com Phone: 208 270 4411 Boat: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (10:21 PM MDT) Crew: Scott Breedlove


Date: avidfisherman@att.net

Name: (936) 332-7751 Email: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (5:48 PM MDT) Phone: Russell Cowart Boat: rcowart@eprod.com Crew: 713-983-9272;713-208-3320


Date: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (8:43 AM MDT)

Name: Justin pool Email: Teamropingredneck323@yahoo.com Phone: 2812219571 Boat: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (12:34 PM MDT) Crew: Caleb Homer


Date: dfstarr@gmail.com

Name: 713-834-7878 Email: Monday, March 17th, 2014 (8:36 AM MDT) Phone: Don Hanselman Boat: drh1221drh@yahoo.com Crew: 713-816-0884


Date: Tuesday, March 11th, 2014 (10:19 AM MDT)

Name: (Bill) Raymond Leary Email: bill_leary@hotmail.com Phone: 281-705-1010 Boat: Tuesday, March 11th, 2014 (12:54 PM MDT) Crew: Dan Starr


Date: Gulfcoast_flies@yahoo.com

Name: 830-203-1311 Email: Monday, March 10th, 2014 (9:53 PM MDT) Phone: Michael Midyett Boat: michael.midyett.2@gmail.com Crew: 713-857-8902


Date: Monday, February 10th, 2014 (8:29 PM MST)

Name: "Puck" Don C. Puckett Email: doncpuckett@gmail.com Phone: 281-865-3216 Boat: Thursday, February 27th, 2014 (11:07 AM MST) Crew: Colton Dreyer


Date: youngskim@rocketmail.com

Name: 404-488-4545 Email: Monday, February 10th, 2014 (5:45 PM MST) Phone: Michael Quigley Boat: mfquigley@yahoo.com Crew: 713-213-8150


Date: Tuesday, November 19th, 2013 (2:19 PM MST)

Name: Kevin McDaniel Email: kevin.mcdaniel713@gmail.com Phone: 512-699-8617 Boat: Saturday, December 07th, 2013 (1:50 PM MST) Crew: Young Kim


Sign Sign Up Sheet