Date: hammer51atgmail.com

Name: seven 13 409 8599 Email: Thursday, February 27th, 2014 (9:33 AM MST) Phone: Colton Dreyer Boat: Gulfcoast_flies@yahoo.com Crew: 830-2031311


Date: Tuesday, February 25th, 2014 (12:27 PM MST)

Name: Alan Kulcak Email: alan.kulcak@yahoo.com Phone: 281-344-7540 Boat: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 (5:55 PM MST) Crew: Aaron Hammer


Date: Teamropingredneck323@yahoo.com

Name: 281-221-9571 Email: Monday, February 17th, 2014 (6:04 PM MST) Phone: Tim&Karen Reed Boat: timtrout@aol.com Crew: 208-270-4411


Date: Thursday, February 06th, 2014 (12:49 PM MST)

Name: Garland Sparks Email: gsparksjr@gmail.com Phone: 713-398-6893 Boat: Monday, February 10th, 2014 (4:50 PM MST) Crew: Justin pool


Date: george.sutherland@c-a-m.com

Name: 832-788-6158 Email: Thursday, February 06th, 2014 (12:47 PM MST) Phone: Garland Sparks Boat: gsparksjr Crew:


Date: Thursday, January 23rd, 2014 (3:59 PM MST)

Name: John Purcell Email: fluidos1@swbell.net Phone: 2814683034 Boat: Saturday, February 01st, 2014 (6:37 AM MST) Crew: George Sutherland


Date: joefrenchdds@windstream.net

Name: 2815651800 Email: Monday, January 20th, 2014 (11:02 AM MST) Phone: Joe French Boat: jffrench@windstream.net Crew: 2812654474


Date: Friday, January 17th, 2014 (9:09 AM MST)

Name: Jack Klinger Email: klingerj@entouch.net Phone: 713-816-5574 Boat: Monday, January 20th, 2014 (11:02 AM MST) Crew: Joe F French


Date: drh1221drh@yahoo.com

Name: Will bring boat.. Email: Thursday, January 16th, 2014 (7:41 PM MST) Phone: Bill Wallace Boat: Bwallace@agilent.com Crew: 972-567-1110


Date: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 (10:40 PM MST)

Name: Matt Blyth Email: carpman_1@yahoo.com Phone: 8324444206 Boat: Thursday, January 16th, 2014 (4:54 PM MST) Crew: Don Hanselman


Date: mgraham-rrsm@comcast.net

Name: 832-298-3855 Email: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 (4:34 PM MST) Phone: Michael Quigley Boat: mfquigley@yahoo.com Crew: 713-213-8150


Date: Sunday, December 29th, 2013 (7:19 PM MST)

Name: Russell Cowart Email: rcowart@eprod.com Phone: 713-983-9272;713-208-3320 Boat: Saturday, January 11th, 2014 (4:56 PM MST) Crew: Mike Graham


Date: doncpuckett@gmail.com

Name: 281-865-3216 Email: Wednesday, December 11th, 2013 (1:36 PM MST) Phone: Scott Breedlove Boat: sdbreedlove@comcast.net Crew: 832-265-7261


Date: Tuesday, November 19th, 2013 (2:19 PM MST)

Name: Kevin McDaniel Email: kevin.mcdaniel713@gmail.com Phone: 512-699-8617 Boat: Thursday, December 05th, 2013 (2:22 PM MST) Crew: Puck


Sign Sign Up Sheet