Date: edrdavis@sbcglobal.net

Name: 713-682-8719 Email: Saturday, March 30th, 2013 (6:08 PM MDT) Phone: crgpzhvd Boat: http://ygervdscakbz.com/ Crew: 81143437761


Date: Tuesday, April 24th, 2012 (7:29 AM MDT)

Name: oycmprzh Email: http://vfwsjdhcxsnr.com/ Phone: 10331342775 Boat: Friday, May 04th, 2012 (4:42 AM MDT) Crew: Eduardo Davis


Date: jcflys@me.com

Name: 281-222-6611 Email: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:53 PM MDT) Phone: Joe Flowers Boat: jflowers17@comcast.net Crew: 713-666-8691


Date: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:52 PM MDT)

Name: Jim Richards Email: jimrichards@comcast.net Phone: 713-854-0517 Boat: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:53 PM MDT) Crew: John & Shelby Carpenter


Date: hammer51@gmail.com

Name: 713-409-8599 Email: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:51 PM MDT) Phone: Adam Muire Boat: Crew: 303-570-9070


Date: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:47 PM MDT)

Name: Paul Akseyn Email: pakseyn@alliance-engineering.com Phone: 713-301-5310 Boat: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:48 PM MDT) Crew: Aaron Hammer


Date: bsandler@hotmail.com

Name: 713-398-4252 Email: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:46 PM MDT) Phone: Ron Moore Boat: ronaldlmoore01@gmail.com Crew: 713-876-8425


Date: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:44 PM MDT)

Name: Jim Heimer Email: jmsjmk@earthlink.net Phone: 832-203-7049 Boat: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:45 PM MDT) Crew: Barry Sandler


Date: sdbreedlove@comcast.net

Name: 832-265-7261 Email: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:43 PM MDT) Phone: Ray Russ Boat: rbruss9644@prodigy.net Crew: 713-875-3944


Date: Monday, April 09th, 2012 (9:56 AM MDT)

Name: George Sutherland Email: george.sutherland@c-a-m.com Phone: 832.788.6158 Boat: Saturday, April 14th, 2012 (1:42 PM MDT) Crew: Scott Breedlove


Date: mfquigley@yahoo.com

Name: 713-213-8150 Email: Monday, April 02nd, 2012 (12:18 PM MDT) Phone: Denis Auger \"Bear\" Boat: denispauger@aol.com Crew: 979-292-4600


Sign Sign Up Sheet