Date: Jimmrichards@comcast.net

Name: 7138540517 Email: Thursday, May 08th, 2014 (8:48 AM MDT) Phone: dzysvjfe Boat: OuaysVRhMUf Crew: BzovNFloSksHBuJ


Date: Friday, April 04th, 2014 (10:41 AM MDT)

Name: Barry Sandler Email: bosandler@hotmail.com Phone: 7133984252 Boat: Friday, April 04th, 2014 (10:53 AM MDT) Crew: Jim Richards


Date: Lappin@suddenlink.net

Name: 281-923-9388 Email: Thursday, April 03rd, 2014 (7:02 PM MDT) Phone: Mark Morgan Boat: morganzoo@comcast.net Crew: 7135571252


Date: Tuesday, April 01st, 2014 (10:15 AM MDT)

Name: Skip Donovan Email: skipdonovan1@sbcglobal.net Phone: 713-822-0069 Boat: Thursday, April 03rd, 2014 (10:39 AM MDT) Crew: Nancy Lappin


Date: fluidos1@swbell.net

Name: 2814683034 Email: Tuesday, April 01st, 2014 (10:14 AM MDT) Phone: Mary Kay Donovan Boat: donovans2@sbcglobal.net Crew: (713) 828-4414-


Date: Tuesday, April 01st, 2014 (9:37 AM MDT)

Name: Dean Kahney Email: djkahney@sbcglobal.net Phone: 832-515-5320 Boat: Tuesday, April 01st, 2014 (9:43 AM MDT) Crew: John Purcell


Date: t-daugherty@sbcglobal.net

Name: 713-819-2784 Email: Tuesday, April 01st, 2014 (9:19 AM MDT) Phone: Ray Johnson Boat: raymondjohnsonx@comcast.net Crew: 713-824-8060


Date: Monday, March 31st, 2014 (1:10 PM MDT)

Name: Ryan Lehmann Email: konalehmann91@gmail.com Phone: 832-221-5228 Boat: Monday, March 31st, 2014 (1:22 PM MDT) Crew: Tom Daugherty


Date: psbeck@satx.rr.com

Name: 210-269-1180 Email: Sunday, March 30th, 2014 (7:59 PM MDT) Phone: Dan Starr Boat: dfstarr@gmail.com Crew: 7138347878


Date: Saturday, March 29th, 2014 (8:42 PM MDT)

Name: Sonia Araguz Email: s_sunny_a@yahoo.com Phone: 210-269-1180 Boat: Saturday, March 29th, 2014 (8:42 PM MDT) Crew: Trevor Beck


Date: mrsterriprice@att.net

Name: 713-455-1469 Email: Saturday, March 29th, 2014 (8:42 PM MDT) Phone: Phillip Beck Boat: psbeck@satx.rr.com Crew: 210-269-1180


Date: Saturday, March 29th, 2014 (8:54 AM MDT)

Name: Nathan Clark Email: free2bnate@gmail.com Phone: 2815139464 Boat: Saturday, March 29th, 2014 (5:37 PM MDT) Crew: Terri Price


Date: rwhite1@me.com

Name: 832-465-2548 Email: Friday, March 28th, 2014 (5:22 PM MDT) Phone: Wm. (Bill) Johnson Boat: rxrelo@aol.com Crew: 281 734 3349


Date: Thursday, March 27th, 2014 (4:53 AM MDT)

Name: Tracy Mulryan Email: Tracymulryan@yahoo.com Phone: 832-212-1965 Boat: Friday, March 28th, 2014 (12:58 PM MDT) Crew: Robert White


Date: mrbillprice@att.net

Name: 7134551469 Email: Thursday, March 27th, 2014 (4:51 AM MDT) Phone: Michael Quigley Boat: mfquigley@yahoo.com Crew: 713-213-8150


Date: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 (5:03 PM MDT)

Name: Doug Marshall Email: dpmarsh@flash.net Phone: 281-454-5030 Boat: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 (7:44 PM MDT) Crew: Bill Price


Date:

Name: 281-727-9787 Email: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 (8:59 AM MDT) Phone: Doug Marshall Boat: dpmarsh@flash.net Crew: 281-454-5030


Date: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 (5:44 AM MDT)

Name: Bruce Christepherson Email: ibyodad@aol.com Phone: 713-822-6887 Boat: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 (8:23 AM MDT) Crew: NICOLAS


Date: timtrout@aol.com

Name: 208-270-4411 Email: Tuesday, March 25th, 2014 (8:02 AM MDT) Phone: young kim Boat: youngskim@rocketmail.com Crew: 4044884545


Date: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (4:21 PM MDT)

Name: David Reichert (AFF) Email: reichert@satx.rr.com Phone: 210.545.0548 Boat: Monday, March 24th, 2014 (7:47 PM MDT) Crew: Tim Reed


Date: jasicola@swbell.net

Name: 8327225555 Email: Friday, March 21st, 2014 (7:15 AM MDT) Phone: George Sutherland Boat: george.sutherland@c-a-m.,com Crew: 832.788.6158


Date: Monday, March 17th, 2014 (8:27 AM MDT)

Name: Don Hanselman Email: drh1221drh@yahoo.com Phone: 713-816-0884 Boat: Tuesday, March 18th, 2014 (9:34 PM MDT) Crew: John Sicola


Date: jerry.graymouser@gmail.com

Name: 7136645206 Email: Saturday, March 15th, 2014 (7:57 AM MDT) Phone: Russell Cowart Boat: rcowart@eprod.com Crew: 713-983-9272;713-208-3320


Date: Wednesday, March 05th, 2014 (11:55 AM MST)

Name: Ashley Fuselier Email: ashsail@gmail.com Phone: 409-365-4333 Boat: Thursday, March 13th, 2014 (8:38 AM MDT) Crew: jerry brown


Date: doncpuckett@gmail.com

Name: 281-865-3216 Email: Sunday, February 16th, 2014 (11:40 PM MST) Phone: Raymond Lindeen Boat: raymond@houstonanalytical.com Crew: 713-828-3367


Sign Sign Up Sheet