Date: klhazen@yahoo.com

Name: 713-502-4945 Email: Friday, November 16th, 2012 (12:12 PM MST) Phone: Nic Webster Boat: Cinrac@gmail.com Crew: 682-554-0632


Date: Thursday, November 15th, 2012 (1:04 PM MST)

Name: Dan Starr Email: dfstarr@gmail.com Phone: 713-834-7879 Boat: Thursday, November 15th, 2012 (3:06 PM MST) Crew: Kelley Hazen


Date: denispauger@aol.com

Name: 979-292-4600 Email: Tuesday, November 13th, 2012 (11:57 AM MST) Phone: Barry Sandler Boat: bosandler@hotmail.com Crew: 713-398-4252


Date: Wednesday, November 07th, 2012 (1:40 PM MST)

Name: Joe French Email: jffrench@windstream.net Phone: 281-731-7861 Boat: Tuesday, November 13th, 2012 (11:15 AM MST) Crew: Denis Auger \"Bear\"


Date: mfquigley@yahoo.com

Name: 713-213-8037 Email: Sunday, November 04th, 2012 (11:02 AM MST) Phone: Marcos Enriquez Boat: Katmarenriquez@sbcglobal.net Crew: 832-671-2471


Date: Saturday, November 03rd, 2012 (1:46 PM MDT)

Name: Mike Graham Email: mgraham-rrsm@comcast.net Phone: 832-298-3855 Boat: Saturday, November 03rd, 2012 (5:15 PM MDT) Crew: Michael Quigley


Sign Sign Up Sheet