Date: 713-822-0069

Name: Monday, July 22nd, 2013 (7:20 AM MDT) Email: MayKay Donovan Phone: donovans2@sbcglobal.net Boat: Crew:


Date: Adam Muire

Name: adam.muire@gmail.com Email: 303-570-9070 Phone: Monday, July 22nd, 2013 (7:19 AM MDT) Boat: Skip Donovan Crew: skipdonovan1@sbcglobal.net


Date: 713-875-3944

Name: Tuesday, June 18th, 2013 (12:52 PM MDT) Email: Martin Weir Phone: femc4@aol.com Boat: 281-342-5177 Crew: Tuesday, June 18th, 2013 (12:54 PM MDT)


Date: Gary B Evans

Name: jokid@suddenlink.net Email: 281-851-1862 Phone: Monday, June 10th, 2013 (7:09 PM MDT) Boat: Ray Russ Crew: rbruss9644@prodigy.net


Date: 281-851-1862

Name: Wednesday, June 05th, 2013 (9:19 PM MDT) Email: BarryS Phone: bosandler@hotmail.com Boat: 7133984252 Crew: Thursday, June 06th, 2013 (12:54 PM MDT)


Date: Don Hanselman

Name: drh1221drh@sbcglobal.net Email: 713-816-0884 Phone: Wednesday, June 05th, 2013 (7:51 AM MDT) Boat: Gary Evans Crew: jokid@suddenlink.net


Date: 281-468.3034

Name: Monday, June 03rd, 2013 (8:03 AM MDT) Email: Jack Klinger Phone: klingerj@entouch.net Boat: 713-816-5574 Crew: Tuesday, June 04th, 2013 (4:34 PM MDT)


Date: Nick Somogyi

Name: nicksomogyi@hotmail.com Email: 832-498-6410 Phone: Sunday, June 02nd, 2013 (1:54 PM MDT) Boat: John Purcell Crew: fluidos1@swbell.net


Date: 832.788.6158

Name: Friday, May 31st, 2013 (12:28 PM MDT) Email: Travis Rock Phone: travis@morehands.com Boat: 2817822380 Crew: Saturday, June 01st, 2013 (7:47 PM MDT)


Date: Greg Corbett

Name: greg.corbett@ymail.com Email: 713-339-7327 Phone: Thursday, May 30th, 2013 (8:17 PM MDT) Boat: George Sutherland Crew: george.sutherland@c-a-m.com


Date: 8328589327

Name: Thursday, May 30th, 2013 (3:19 PM MDT) Email: Mike Graham Phone: mgraham-rrsm@comcast.net Boat: 832-298-3855 Crew: Thursday, May 30th, 2013 (4:18 PM MDT)


Date: Matt Blyth

Name: carpman_1@yahoo.com Email: 832 444 4206 Phone: Thursday, May 30th, 2013 (9:16 AM MDT) Boat: Alex Blacque Crew: alexblacque@gmail.com


Date: 832-265-7261

Name: Tuesday, May 28th, 2013 (6:27 PM MDT) Email: Denis Auger (Bear) Phone: denispauger@aol.com Boat: 979-292-4600 Crew: Wednesday, May 29th, 2013 (1:45 PM MDT)


Date: Michael Quigley

Name: mfquigley@yahoo.com Email: 713-213-8150 Phone: Tuesday, May 28th, 2013 (6:22 PM MDT) Boat: Scott Breedlove Crew: Sdbreedlove@comcast.net


Sign Sign Up Sheet